Our goal is to keep our customers and the world up-to-date about Iron Mountain and how we can help solve information management challenges. For journalists, bloggers or analysts seeking additional information on Iron Mountain or our solutions, contact the appropriate media or IT analyst representative below.

Media Contacts

Corporate

Christian T. Potts
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
christian.potts@ironmountain.com
(617) 535-8721
cpotts

Iron Mountain Europe

Phil Riley
Public Relations Manager, Europe
priley@emea.ironmountain.com
32.470.901.952

Iron Mountain Canada

Helen Lan
Senior Area Field Marketing Manager
helen.lan@ironmountain.com
905.792.7099 x2298

Industry Analyst Relations

Kelly A. Murray

Senior Manager, Analyst Relations
kelly.murray@ironmountain.com
(978) 660-1716

Investor Relations

Melissa Marsden

Senior Vice President, Investor Relations
melissa.marsden@ironmountain.com
(617) 535-8595

Faten Freiha

Director, Investor Relations
faten.freiha@ironmountain.com
(617) 535-8404