• Records Management and Storage

    From pure document storage to comprehensive, compliance-based records management programmes, we offer a wide range of solutions tailored to your needs.

  • Records Management Compliance

    Regulatory compliance is an absolute necessity in today's business environment. Leverage Iron Mountain's expertise to implement a comprehensive compliance program that proactively safeguards your physical and electronic records, shields you from unnecessary risk and helps you to control costs in the process

  • Secure Shredding

    Our document destruction services are secure, reliable convenient, cost-effective and environmentally friendly.

  • Data Management

    Your business runs on data. That simple fact is true today for companies in every industry, of every size, in every country around the world.

  • Document Management

    Iron Mountain's Document Management Solutions help you create and manage a fully integrated program—with complete visibility and access to all your business records, in whatever form they're in and wherever they reside.

  • Health Information Management

    Reduce costs. Secure patient information. And navigate the transition to the Electronic Health Record.

  • Technology Escrow Services

    As the world's largest and most experienced provider of technology escrow services, Iron Mountain helps more than 90% of the Fortune 1000 safeguard their investments, mitigate risk and maintain control over key software and intellectual property assets

• Gestion et entreposage de documents

    Du simple entreposage de documents aux programmes complets de gestion normalisée de documents, nous offrons une vaste gamme de solutions adaptées à vos besoins.

  • Conformité de la gestion de documents

    La conformité réglementaire est une nécessité absolue dans l'environnement des affaires d'aujourd'hui. Miser sur l'expertise d'Iron Mountain pour mettre en œuvre un programme complet de conformité qui protège de façon proactive vos documents physiques et électroniques, vous protège des risques inutiles et vous aide à contrôler les couts dans le processus.

  • Déchiquetage protégé et destruction de médias

    Nos services de destruction de documents sont sûrs, fiables, pratiques, abordables et respectueux de l'environnement.

  • Gestion des données

    Les données font tourner votre entreprise. De nos jours, c'est une réalité pour tous ceux qui font des affaires, peu importe leur secteur, la taille de leur entreprise ou même le coin du globe où ils se trouvent.

  • Gestion de documents

    Les solutions de gestion de documents d'Iron Mountain vous permettent de mettre en œuvre et d'administrer un programme entièrement intégré de gestion de documents. Grâce à ces solutions, vous avez accès à tous les documents de l’entreprise et vous pouvez les consulter sur n'importe quel support, quel que soit l'endroit.

  • Gestion de l'information sur la santé

    Réduisez vos couts. Protégez l'information sur les patients. Et effectuez la transition vers les dossiers médicaux électroniques.

  • Services d'entiercement de technologies

    À titre de fournisseur de services d'entiercement de technologies le plus imposant et le plus expérimenté au monde, Iron Mountain aide plus de 90 % des entreprises figurant au palmarès Fortune 1000 à protéger leurs investissements, à atténuer les risques et à assurer le contrôle de leurs principales ressources logicielles et de leurs principaux biens intellectuels.