Manage your Clinical and Business Information Throughout its Lifecycle

Delivering outstanding healthcare to patients is dependent on your clinicians’ ability to access the right information at the right time. That sounds easy. But, as you know only too well, it isn’t. Get a Free Quote »

Flexible, Scalable Healthcare Solutions Portfolio

Iron Mountain provides a flexible, scalable portfolio of health information management services and solutions to effectively manage your clinical and business information throughout its lifecycle: from ensuring data integrity with inventory governance, to securely storing existing or newly created records, pathology or medical research results, to addressing accessing patient records via imaging & digital archival easily integrated with your EMR system and including destruction for physical or electronic assets. These services enable you to accelerate your eHealth journey, addressing your hybrid environment in achieving optimized workflows and a paperless environment.

Preserve and Protect your Health Information

Whether you’re using our world class facilities for physical records storage, or storing your encrypted electronic information offsite, you can protect and preserve your information for decades to come.

Gérez vos données cliniques et vos renseignements d'entreprise tout au long de leur cycle de vie

Pour fournir des soins de santé exceptionnels à leurs patients, vos cliniciens doivent accéder à l'information voulue en temps voulu. Mais bien entendu, c'est loin d'être aussi simple. Pour communiquer avec le Service des ventes »

Une gamme de solutions souples et évolutives pour le secteur des soins de santé

Iron Mountain propose une vaste gamme de solutions et de services de gestion de l'information sur la santé souples, évolutifs et conçus pour vous permettre de gérer vos données cliniques et vos renseignements d'entreprise tout au long de leur cycle de vie, depuis la gouvernance d'inventaire pour veiller à l'intégrité des données, l'entreposage sécurisé de documents existants ou nouveaux de même que des résultats du laboratoire de pathologie ou des examens médicaux jusqu'à la consultation des dossiers des patients que permet une solution d'imagerie et d'archivage numérique intégrée à votre système de gestion des dossiers médicaux électroniques, sans oublier la destruction des actifs matériels et électroniques. Ces services sont conçus pour accélérer votre transition vers un système de gestion des dossiers médicaux électroniques grâce à un déroulement des opérations optimisé dans un environnement entièrement numérique.

Préserver et protéger votre information sur la santé

Qu'il s'agisse d'entreposer des documents physiques dans nos installations de calibre mondial ou de stocker des données chiffrées hors site, votre information sera préservée et protégée pendant des décennies.