Healthcare Services

  1. Home
  2. Industries
  3. Healthcare

MANAGE YOUR CLINICAL DATA…..

In this era of complex health delivery and digital health transformation — with privacy concerns and requirements for patient safety and quality top of mind — you need new strategies to help impact your long-term success. With Iron Mountain you can strategically and securely manage your clinical and administrative Information throughout its lifecycle.  Iron Mountain is your partner for both physical and digital information management and governance.

FLEXIBLE, SCALABLE….

Our flexible, scalable portfolio of health information management solutions enable you to reduce cost and risk, accelerate your Electronic Medical Records (EMR) transition and optimize the management of your increasingly digital healthcare environment - delivering cost recoverable solutions while advancing your goals & objectives forward.

PRESERVE AND PROTECT…..

Whether you’re using our secure facilities for physical records storage, or encrypted electronic information stored offsite in our world-class facilities, you can confidently protect and preserve your information for decades to come.
IGHealthRate A Healthcare Information Governance Maturity Assessment Tool

Measure and Assess your Healthcare Information Governance (IG) Maturity

Leveraging Iron Mountain’s Healthcare IG framework (HCIG), a highly iterative and tactically engaging Enterprise IG framework, IGHealthRate™ allows an organization to assess and evaluate how information is created, utilized, classified, protected and disposed across its lifecycle – whether in physical or digital format.

Information Management Governance- Two men in a meeting

Advisory Services and Special Projects

Healthcare Iron Mountain

Healthcare Information Governance (HCIG)

Doctors looking at medical films

Digital Transformation

Secure Storage for Healthcare

Secure Storage

Healthcare film

Secure Destruction

Contact Iron Mountain-Business Women talking with Customer | Iron Mountain

Contact Iron Mountain

Our Customer Support section can help provide you with the quickest answers to your questions or feel free to contact us at your convenience

Services de santé

  1. Iron Mountain Canada
  2. Solutions pour différents secteurs d’activité
  3. Services de santé

GÉRER VOS DONNÉES CLINIQUES...

À une époque de soins complexes et de transformation numérique des services de santé — en gardant en tête la priorité des risques concernant la vie privée et des exigences concernant la sécurité et la qualité des soins aux patients — vous avez besoin de nouvelles stratégies pour favoriser votre réussite à long terme. Avec Iron Mountain, vous pouvez gérer de façon stratégique et sécuritaire vos informations cliniques et administratives tout au long de leur cycle de vie. Iron Mountain est votre partenaire pour la gestion et la gouvernance de l'information, qu'elle soit physique ou numérique.

FLEXIBLE, ADAPTABLE...

Notre porte-feuille flexible et adaptable de solutions de gestion des informations de santé vous permet de réduire les coûts et les risques, d'accélérer la transition vers des dossiers médicaux informatisés et d'optimiser la gestion de l'environnement de plus en plus numérique de la santé dans lequel vous évoluez : nous proposons des solutions à recouvrement de coûts qui vous permettent de progresser vers vos buts et objectifs.

PRÉSERVER ET PROTÉGER

Que vous utilisiez nos installations sécurisées pour vos dossiers physiques ou que vous stockiez vos données électroniques chiffrées hors site dans nos installations de calibre international, vous pouvez préserver et protéger vos informations en toute confidentialité pour les décennies à venir.
AHIMA Logo

Saviez-vous qu'Iron Mountain soutient activement la gouvernance de l'information?

Comme chef de file de la gestion des informations de santé et fournisseur de services de consultation en gouvernance de l'information (GI), Iron Mountain appuie la création de programmes et d'outils qui favorisent l'avancement des connaissances sur la GI et son adoption dans tout le secteur.
Information Management Governance- Two men in a meeting

Gestion et gouvernance de l'information

Doctors looking at medical films

Transformation numérique

Secure Storage for Healthcare

Stockage sécurisé

Healthcare film

Destruction sécurisée

Business women talking with Customer

COMMUNIQUEZ AVEC IRON MOUNTAIN

Notre section Service à la clientèle peut aider à donner des réponses à vos questions dès que possible, et n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à votre convenance.