About Us

  1. Home
  2. Discover who we are

Iron Mountain Incorporated (NYSE: IRM) is a global business dedicated to storing, protecting and managing, information and assets.

 
Organizations across the globe trust us to store and protect information and assets. Thousands of local enterprises work with us, as does almost all of the FORTUNE 1000. From critical business information to geological samples, works of fine art to original recordings of treasured artists, our customers can rely on us to protect what they value and help unlock its potential.

Discover Iron Mountain

Leadership

Meet the people who lead Iron Mountain.

Careers

Looking for your next step? Iron Mountain might be the best decision you’ll ever make.

News & Events

Stay current on our activities in the information management space and where we’ll be.

History

Take a look at the events that shaped our company and our industry.

Certifications & Awards

We not only abide by the strictest industry standards — we help set them.

Investors

Discover more about our investors information.

Our Solutions

We help our customers to lower storage costs, comply with regulations, manage risks, and use the value in their information to grow. Our solutions include information and asset storage, records managementdata centers, data management and secure shredding. Founded in 1951, we store and protect business documents, backup tapes, electronic files, medical data and other assets.

Passion To Protect

We treat the information and assets of our customers as if they were our own.

  • We invest in security technology.
  • We conduct background checks on all employees and provide ongoing security training.
  • We submit to third party security audits to enhance our security culture.

We follow and help set the strictest industry standards for safeguarding information and data privacy.

Partner Connect

Iron Mountain's Channel Partner Program offers businesses an invaluable opportunity to increase customer value and capture more revenue. As information proliferates and the need to secure it increases, your customers need a partner that can help you succeed in this environment. Iron Mountain offers leads in the areas of data migration and security and chain-of-custody. We have decades of experience managing billions of information assets, and have helped organizations of all sizes lower cost, risk, and inefficiencies – all while keeping customer data safe. That's why an Iron Mountain partnership can be invaluable for your organization - and your customers. Learn how partnering with Iron Mountain can help you to capture more revenue and market share. Contact us at IRMChannels@ironmountain.com to get started.

Customer Bulletin

Your source for account information, upcoming events and customer resources! Sign up for future Customer Bulletins.

À PROPOS DE NOUS

  1. Iron Mountain Canada
  2. À Propos de Nous

Iron Mountain Incorporated (NYSE : IRM) est une société mondiale qui se consacre au stockage, à la protection et à la gestion de l’information et des ressources.

Des organisations du monde entier nous font confiance pour stocker et protéger leur information et leurs ressources. Des milliers de sociétés locales travaillent avec nous, tout comme la quasi-totalité des sociétés figurant au palmarès FORTUNE 1000. Des informations commerciales cruciales aux échantillons géologiques, en passant par les œuvres d’art et les enregistrements originaux d’artistes convoités, nos clients peuvent compter sur nous pour protéger ce à quoi ils accordent de la valeur et libérer le potentiel de ces biens.

À PROPOS D’IRON MOUNTAIN

Dirigeants

Rencontrez les dirigeants d’Iron Mountain

Carrières

Vous souhaitez amorcer une nouvelle étape dans votre carrière ? Iron Mountain pourrait être la meilleure décision que vous puissiez prendre.

Actualités et Activités

Tenez-vous au courant de notre actualité dans l’espace de gestion des informations.

Historique

Jetez un œil aux événements qui ont façonné notre société et notre secteur.

Certifications et Récompenses

Non seulement nous suivons les normes les plus rigoureuses du secteur, mais nous contribuons également à les mettre en place.

NOS SOLUTIONS

Nous aidons nos clients à réduire les coûts de stockage, à se conformer à la réglementation, à gérer les risques et à tirer profit de leurs informations pour croître. Nos solutions comprennent le stockage de l’information et des ressources, la gestion des documents, des centres de données, la gestion des données ainsi que le déchiquetage sécurisé. Fondée en 1951, notre entreprise stocke et protège vos documents commerciaux, vos bandes de sauvegarde, vos fichiers électroniques, vos données médicales et vos autres ressources.

NOTRE PASSION : LA PROTECTION

Nous traitons l’information et les ressources de nos clients comme s’il s’agissait des nôtres.

  • Nous investissons dans les technologies de sécurité.
  • Nous vérifions les antécédents de tous les employés et offrons une formation continue relativement à la sécurité.
  • Nous subissons des audits de sécurité effectués par des tiers pour améliorer notre culture de sécurité.

Nous suivons et aidons à fixer les normes les plus rigoureuses du secteur pour la protection de la confidentialité de l’information et des données.

Partner Connect

Le programme pour les partenaires de distribution d'Iron Mountain offre aux entreprises une opportunité inestimable d'augmenter la valeur du client et d'augmenter leurs revenus. Étant donné que les renseignements prolifèrent et que le besoin de les sécuriser augmente, vos clients ont besoin d'un partenaire qui peut vous aider à réussir dans cet environnement. Iron Mountain offre des pistes dans les domaines de la migration des données ainsi que de la sécurité et de la chaîne de traçabilité. Nous comptons des décennies d'expérience dans la gestion de milliards d'actifs de renseignements et nous avons aidé les organisations de toutes les tailles à diminuer leur coût, les risques et les inefficacités, tout en conservant les données des clients en sécuritaire. C'est la raison pour laquelle le partenariat avec Iron Mountain peut être inestimable pour votre organisation - et vos clients. Apprenez en quoi le partenariat avec Iron Mountain peut vous aider à augmenter vos revenus et votre part de marché. Communiquez avec nous à l'adresse IRMChannels@ironmountain.com pour commencer.