Digital Mailroom

Digital Mailroom Services

Emergency COVID-19 Digital Mailroom Service now available.
  1. Home
  2. Digital Transformation
  3. Document Imaging
  4. Digital Mailroom Services

 

MANAGE YOUR ORGANIZATION’S MAIL WITH EASE AND SPEED

COVID-19 is forcing organizations to rethink their daily routines. Site access for many organizations has been restricted, forcing your teams to work from home. Important mail such as live checks and letters of credit are still being delivered but your team is unable to receive mail. It is imperative that your mail isn’t sitting during this time of crisis and you need a solution that can be implemented quickly.

Through a combination of Iron Mountain’s document scanning expertise, infrastructure and a modern, secure cloud storage repository, our Emergency Digital Mailroom service enables your organization to continue to access critical mail through these changing times. You’ll be able to centrally access your mail, enable remote access to your employees and improve your information governance, security and privacy.

HOW EMERGENCY DIGITAL MAILROOM SERVICE WORKS

 

At times of crisis, such as COVID-19, we offer our customers an Emergency Digital Mailroom service. This emergency service allows mail clerks continuous access to your organization’s inbound physical mail. Once the mail has been digitized, it can be accessed through our modern, secure cloud storage repository, Iron Mountain InSight® Essential Edition.

You can count on Iron Mountain scanning experts who have the experience, processes and infrastructure to scan, index and ensure quality control to meet your requirements.

EMERGENCY DIGITAL MAILROOM SERVICE FEATURES AND BENEFITS

Iron Mountain Emergency Digital Mailroom service is a subscription solution that allows organizations to continue to access critical physical mail. This service enables you to:

Go paperless

Leverage Iron Mountain scanning experts, processes and infrastructure to convert your inbound physical mail to digital through our extensive network of imaging centers.

Magnifying Glass icon

Quickly search

Using optical character recognition (OCR) technology through Google Cloud Vision API, the contents of your documents will be completely searchable by text or index, available for many file types and in 50+ languages. 
Blue icon of a padlock

Securely protect your information

Your electronic information will be encrypted at rest, and during transmission across a secure network with access restricted by encryption keys that you own & manage. Role-based permissions enable authorized users to access only the information that they need.
For advanced machine learning-based classification and analytics providing actionable insights to make better business decisions, you have the option to upgrade to Iron Mountain InSight® Enterprise Edition, part of the same platform, so you can easily scale up to meet your digital transformation goals.

DIGITAL MAILROOM SERVICE

In non-emergency times our Digital Mailroom service enables your organization to transform your organization to a more digital way of working. This service is for physical and electronic information and offers capabilities such as routing and uploading mail into your automated business process workflows and backend systems such as your Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) and other systems.

Cut Paper Mail off at the Pass.

Gain control by automating incoming paper mail. Digital Mailroom is an automated postal system that scans and indexes documents on the fly and automates mail distribution throughout your organization. Manage both paper and electronic mail through the same process, allowing you to standardize and reduce the risk of noncompliance with organizational policies. Increase efficiency and document control with mailroom automation.

With Digital Mailroom, you will be able to:

  • Reduce decision time
  • Ensure accurate data tracking
  • Improve customer service

Learn more about Digital Mailroom with this Solution Brief.

Digital Mailroom Servie First Page | Iron Mountain

Download the Solution Brief

Additional Services We Provide

Coronavirus

COVID-related Services

As we navigate through the COVID-19 pandemic, the only constant we face is change. We’re changing the way we work and where we work. Along with these changes comes a new set of unique challenges.

Insight image partner of the year

Iron Mountain Insight Enterprise Edition

Leverage powerful AI & ML capabilities powered by Google to mine your data and uncover new revenue stream opportunities and cost savings.

Records and Media Storage

Securely store your physical and electronic records, media tapes, vital records and other assets offsite, with easy access when needed.

shredding-banner-iron-mountain-employee-pushing-shredding-bin

Secure Shredding Services

Destroy your paper-based records, plastics and electronic media in a compliant, safe and cost-effective way.

Contact Iron Mountain-Business Women talking with Customer | Iron Mountain

Contact Iron Mountain

Our Customer Support section can help provide you with the quickest answers to your questions or feel free to contact us at your convenience

Digital Mailroom

Service de Salle de Courrier Digitale

Urgence COVID-19 - Le service d’urgence de dématérialisation du courrier entrant est désormais disponible.
  1. Iron Mountain Canada
  2. Transformation numérique
  3. Numérisation de documents
  4. Service de Salle de Courrier Digitale

 

GÉREZ FACILEMENT ET RAPIDEMENT LE COURRIER POSTAL DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE

Le COVID-19 contraint les entreprises à repenser leurs processus quotidiens. Pour de nombreuses entreprises, l'accès aux sites est restreint si bien que les employés sont contraints de travailler depuis chez eux. Le courrier important, notamment les chèques de règlement et les lettres de crédit, continue d'être distribué, mais votre équipe n'est pas en mesure de réceptionner ces précieux plis postaux... Il est pourtant impératif que tout ce courrier ne s'entasse pas pendant cette période de crise et vous avez besoin d'une solution qui peut être déployée rapidement.

Associant l'expertise en numérisation de documents d'Iron Mountain à une infrastructure et un référentiel de stockage dans le Cloud sécurisés et modernes, notre service d’urgence de dématérialisation du courrier entrant vous permet de continuer de consulter votre courrier postal critique en ces temps perturbés. Vous disposerez ainsi d'un accès centralisé à votre courrier postal et pouvez autoriser vos collaborateurs à le consulter à distance, ce qui renforcera la gouvernance, la sécurité et la confidentialité de votre capital informationnel.

LES FONCTIONNALITÉS DU SERVICE D'URGENCE DE DÉMATÉRIALISATION DU COURRIER ENTRANT

 

En temps de crise, et notamment pendant la pandémie COVID-19 que nous traversons, nous proposons à nos clients un service d’urgence de dématérialisation du courrier entrant. Grâce à ce service d'urgence, les préposés au courrier peuvent accéder en permanence au courrier physique entrant de votre entreprise. Une fois votre courrier postal numérisé, vous pouvez y accéder via la plateforme Iron Mountain InSight® Essential Edition, notre référentiel de stockage Cloud à la fois moderne et sécurisé.

Vous pouvez compter sur les experts en numérisation d'Iron Mountain qui possèdent l'expérience ainsi que les processus et l'infrastructure pour numériser, indexer et assurer le contrôle qualité afin de répondre à vos besoins.

Mailroom Digitization

FONCTIONNALITÉS ET AVANTAGES DU SERVICE D’URGENCE DE DÉMATÉRIALISATION DU COURRIER ENTRANT

Le service de salle de courrier digital d'urgence est une solution sur abonnement qui permet aux entreprises de continuer de pouvoir accéder à leur courrier postal important. Ce service vous permet de :

Blue Computer Screen with File Icon

Vous affranchir du papier

Bénéficiez de conseils d‘experts, des processus et de l'infrastructure de numérisation d'Iron Mountain pour digitaliser votre courrier postal entrant grâce à notre réseau étendu de centres de dématérialisation.
Magnifying Glass icon

Faire des recherches rapidement

Grâce à l'API Google Cloud Vision qui s'appuie sur la technologie de reconnaissance optique des caractères (OCR), il est possible de rechercher en mode texte ou indexation l'intégralité du contenu de vos documents, et ce pour de nombreux types de fichiers et dans plus de 50 langues.
Blue icon of a padlock

Protéger vos informations de manière fiable

Vos informations électroniques seront chiffrées au repos et pendant leur transmission sur un réseau sécurisé dont l'accès est restreint par des clés de chiffrement que votre entreprise est la seule à détenir et à gérer. Grâce à des permissions accordées en fonction de leur profil, seuls les utilisateurs autorisés peuvent accéder aux informations dont ils ont besoin.
Afin de profiter d'une classification et d'analyses de pointe basées sur le Machine Learning qui fournissent des informations exploitables pour prendre des décisions métier plus éclairées, vous pouvez passer à Iron Mountain InSight® Enterprise Edition, un service intégré à la même plateforme qui vous permet de poursuivre vos efforts de transformation digitale.

SERVICE DE SALLE DE COURRIER DIGITALE

En temps normal, notre service de salle de courrier digitale permet à votre entreprise de tendre vers un mode de travail toujours plus numérique. Destiné aux informations physiques et électroniques, ce service offre des fonctionnalités telles que le routage et le téléchargement du courrier vers les flux de travail automatisés de vos processus métier et vers vos systèmes de back-end, dont vos systèmes de planification des ressources de l'entreprise (ERP).

PROFITEZ-EN AUSSI POUR RÉDUIRE LE COURRIER PAPIER

Prenez le contrôle de votre courrier entrant en vous appuyant sur l’automatisation. Le service de salle de courrier digitale est un système postal automatisé qui numérise et indexe vos documents à la volée et qui automatise la distribution du courrier dans les différents départements de votre entreprise. Avoir recours au même système pour le courrier papier et électronique vous permettra de normaliser le processus et de réduire les risques de non-conformité avec les politiques en place dans votre entreprise. Augmentez votre efficacité et prenez le contrôle de vos documents grâce à notre solution de salle de courrier digitale.

Avec le service de salle de courrier digitale, vous pourrez :

  • Faciliter la prise de décision
  • Suivre vos données avec précision
  • Améliorer votre service clients

En savoir plus sur le service de salle de courrier digitale grâce à cette fiche solution.

Digital Mailroom Servie First Page | Iron Mountain

CONSULTER LA FICHE SOLUTION

NOS OFFRES DE SERVICES

Solutions numériques

 Développer votre activité grâce à la dématérialisation et à l'automatisation de vos processus métier. 
Insight image partner of the year

Iron Mountain InSight Enterprise Edition

Iron Mountain InSight Enterprise Edition est une plate-forme de services de contenu dans le Cloud qui s'appuie sur le ML/AI pour classifier, extraire et enrichir automatiquement le contenu physique et numérique.

Conservation sécurisée des documents et supports it 

Sécurisez la conservation de vos documents papier, données électroniques, sauvegardes informatiques, fichiers audiovisuels et autres informations essentielles avec un accès rapide au moment voulu.
Iron Cloud Data Management

Gestion des données Iron Cloud 

 Votre partenaire de confiance pour réaliser votre stratégie globale de gestion de données. 
Business women talking with Customer

COMMUNIQUEZ AVEC IRON MOUNTAIN

Notre section Service à la clientèle peut aider à donner des réponses à vos questions dès que possible, et n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à votre convenance.