Advisory Services Banner - business meeting between three people

Operational continuity and acceleration 

As you navigate your way out of COVID, you’ll need a robust and comprehensive operational resilience plan that includes business continuity and emergency response, along with the ability to assess, disseminate and act more quickly as new challenges emerge. You’ll need to fill gaps in your policies as you transform to a more automated, digital way of working, including accelerated use of AI tools. We offer secure physical and digital storage, sophisticated machine learning software, automated workflow solutions and consulting services to position you to respond to future threats to your business.
  • Are you rethinking your data management strategy? Replicating data offsite for added resiliency, protection and recovery; driving costs down with deep storage options; and improving operational efficiency through vaults, data centers and clouds are all part of this strategy. We can help you formulate a data management and data center strategy purposefully built for your unique business requirements.

  • Are your workflows working for you? With more work being done remotely, you may have experienced disruptions in business processes as a result of lack of access to paper records or employees no longer sitting side-by-side. By automating your workflows, you can establish a systematized flow of data and records, routing them through the proper employees and applications.

  • Do you need access to your onsite file room? We can physically relocate your file room to a secure Iron Mountain facility where your records are managed according to your filing system. Using Iron Mountain Connect™, with just a few clicks you can search through your inventory, locate what’s required and arrange for records to be quickly scanned and delivered to you electronically. Once you’re back in the office, your physical files can be delivered by one of our trained employees.
  • Looking to unlock insight from your content and images? Most organizations recognize the potential of their data but struggle to uncover its value because they have too much unstructured and unclassified information, lack the internal resources and skills to analyze it, or both. By combining Iron Mountain’s content analytics, data management and information governance expertise with Google Cloud’s Machine Learning (ML) and Artificial Intelligence (AI) capabilities, you can mine your data to uncover new revenue stream opportunities and cost savings. Learn more about our Iron Mountain InSight® Enterprise Edition solution.

  • Are you confident that you understand your regulatory obligations? According to UNESCO, the duty to document does not cease in a crisis, it becomes more essential. Records related to Covid-19 will include health surveillance, certificates of sanitation, loan extensions, HR records related to furloughed employees and so much more. You’ll need to understand your obligations to protect private information, create new record types or consider new retention rules, such as “keep for the life of the crisis”. Keep up to date with these changes and how they impact your Records and Information using Iron Mountain’s Policy Center and the expertise of our Advisory team.

EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES:

Envisioning the Post-covid workplace

Industries - a couple reviewing mortgage documents

COVID-19 interest rates present mortgage industry challenges

Business continuity plans must evolve for the post covid world

WORKING TOGETHER THROUGH COVID-19 AND BEYOND

Advisory Services Banner - business meeting between three people

 Continuité et accélération opérationnelles 

En sortant de la crise liée au COVID, vous aurez besoin d'un plan de résilience opérationnel solide et compréhensif incluant la continuité des opérations commerciales et la réponse en cas d'urgence, ainsi que de la capacité à adresser, partager et agir plus rapidement lorsqu'il y aura de plus en plus de nouveaux défis.  Vous devrez combler les lacunes de vos politiques à mesure que vous passerez à un mode de travail plus automatisé et numérique, notamment en accélérant l'utilisation des outils d'IA.  Nous offrons un stockage physique et numérique sécurisé, des logiciels d'apprentissage sophistiqués, des solutions de flux de travail automatisés et des services de consultation pour vous permettre de faire face aux futures menaces qui pèseront sur votre entreprise. 
  • Songez-vous à revoir votre stratégie de gestion des données? La réplication des données hors site pour plus de résilience, de protection et de récupération; la réduction des coûts avec des options de stockage en profondeur; et l'amélioration de l'efficacité opérationnelle au moyen de coffres-forts, de centres de données et de nuages font toutes partie de cette stratégie. Nous pouvons vous aider à formuler une stratégie de gestion des données et de centre de données conçue spécialement pour répondre aux exigences uniques à votre entreprise.

  • Vos flux de conviennent-ils? travail vous Le travail étant de plus en plus effectué à distance, vous avez peut-être connu des perturbations dans les processus opérationnels en raison du manque d'accès aux documents papier ou du fait que les employés ne sont plus assis côte à côte. En automatisant vos flux de travail, vous pouvez établir un flux systématisé de données et de dossiers, en les acheminant via les employés et les applications appropriés.

  • Vous avez besoin d'avoir accès à votre salle d'archives sur site? Nous pouvons physiquement transférer votre salle d'archives dans une installation sécurisée d'Iron Mountain où vos dossiers sont gérés en respectant votre système de classement. À l'aide d'Iron Mountain Connect™, vous pouvez, en quelques clics à peine, consulter votre inventaire, identifier les priorités et demander à ce que vos documents soient numérisés et qu'ils vous soient rapidement envoyés par voie électronique. Lorsque vous serez de retour au bureau, l'un de nos employés spécialement formés pourra vous remettre vos dossiers imprimés.
  • Souhaitez-vous déverrouiller les aperçus de votre contenu et vos images?La plupart des organisations reconnaissent le potentiel de leurs données mais n'arrivent pas à en découvrir la valeur, car elles disposent de trop d'informations non structurées et non classifiées, manquent de ressources et de compétences internes pour les analyser, ou les deux. En combinant l'analyse du contenu, la gestion des données et l'expertise en gouvernance de l'information d'Iron Mountain avec les capacités en Machine Learning (ML) et en Intelligence Artificielle (IA) de Google Cloud, vous pouvez exploiter des données afin de découvrir de nouvelles opportunités en termes de sources de revenus et les économies. En savoir plus sur notre solutionIron Mountain InSight® Enterprise Edition solution.

  • Êtes-vous certain de comprendre vos obligations réglementaires? Selon l'UNESCO, l'obligation de documenter ne prend pas fin lors d'une crise. Elle prend davantage d'importance. Les dossiers concernant le Covid-19 incluront la surveillance médicale, les certificats de contrôle sanitaire, la possibilité d'allonger la période du prêt, les dossiers de ressources humaines relatifs aux employés en congés et plus encore. Vous devrez comprendre vos obligations quant à la protection des informations personnelles, à la création de nouveaux types de dossiers, ou au fait de tenir compte de nouvelles règles de conservation, comme "le fait de conserver des dossiers pendant toute la crise". Soyez à jour avec ces modifications et la manière par laquelle ces dernières influencent vos dossiers et vos données grâce au Policy Center d'Iron Mountain et l'expertise de notre équipe consultative.
WORKING TOGETHER THROUGH COVID-19 AND BEYOND