Home Office

Remote workforce 

Your remote employees need a way to safely and securely share, access and dispose of records from their home offices, all the while remaining compliant with your records and information management privacy and security policies. Now and for post-COVID times, we offer digitization, storage, data management and shred services that enable compliance whether at home or in the office.
  • Are you able to transform physical records to digital records, quickly? If you need to access records in your archive, or manage new inbound paper records on a daily basis, we convert them and deliver the digital copies to the right people quickly and securely, using our Digitization Solutions.

  • Do you need to provide shred services for remote workers? Whether your employees return to your offices or not, records (and copies of records) they create or receive need to be securely disposed of, not put in the trash or a home recycle bin. Iron Mountain’s residential shred solutions are designed to meet your secure destruction requirements.

  • Is there legacy electronic equipment that must be disposed of? Now, more than ever, it’s important to securely manage the end-of-life for IT assets as more devices are deployed to a remote workforce and office space needs are changing. We offer a portfolio of services, including IT Asset Storage & Fulfillment to store your new and existing IT assets in our secure facilities. This also frees up needed space for more critical business use and social distancing practices.
Enable a home-based workforce
  • Do you need to retrieve digital records in various media? If your media assets are in our facilities, we can digitize almost any format (video or audio tape, hard drive, film, flat artwork) and deliver them to your specifications, including to our private cloud storage.
  • Concerned about remote worker data protection? Protecting valuable data on corporate devices has become more challenging with a remote workforce. Our Iron Cloud® Endpoint and Server Backup solution, powered by Carbonite, can help protect your remote data and devices, while minimizing costly downtime.
  • How can you fully protect your Microsoft Office 365 data? In addition to human error or prolonged outages, Covid-19 may cause your Microsoft Office 365 data to be vulnerable to loss. Iron Cloud® Backup for Office 365, powered by Carbonite, protects the entire suite of Office 365 services, including Teams, OneDrive, Exchange, SharePoint, Planner and Skype for Business. The solution offers multiple options for recovering data in Office 365 applications.

EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES

Enable a home-based workforce

How to Keep Your WFH Employees Safe from New Cybersecurity Attacks

remote worker

Guidelines for Information Security and Records Management for Remote Workers

Beware of COVID19-themed scams

Beware of Covid-19 Scams

Beware of COVID19-themed scams

Digital Mailroom services and the new normal of remote working

Best Practice Guidance: Information Security and Privacy for Remote Workers in a Time of Crisis

Webinar: Information Security and Privacy in a time of crisis

Group video call

Tips for secure video conferencing during COVID19

A Practical Guide to Records and Information Management Destruction - A smiling woman

Working from Home During COVID-19: 5 tips to keep your team communications compliant

10 things to do while practicing social distancing- A gap between people holding hands

10 Things to do while practicing social distancing

Three Reasons You Should Invest in a Retention Schedule- People greeting each other

5 tips for maintaining your mental health when working from home

WORKING TOGETHER THROUGH COVID-19 AND BEYOND

Home Office

Travailleurs à distance 

Vos employés en télétravail ont besoin d'un moyen sûr et sécurisé de partager, d'accéder à et d'éliminer des documents depuis leur domicile, tout en restant en conformité avec vos politiques de sécurité et de confidentialité relatives à la gestion de l'information et des documents.  Dès maintenant et pour l'après-COVID, nous proposons des services de numérisation, de stockage, de gestion des données et de déchiquetage permettant la conformité, que ce soit à domicile ou au bureau.
  • Êtes-vous en mesure de transformer rapidement des documents physiques en documents numériques ? Si vous devez accéder à des documents dans vos archives, ou gérer de nouveaux documents papiers entrants au quotidien, nous les convertissons et nous livrons les copies numériques aux bonnes personnes rapidement et en toute sécurité, en utilisant nos Solutions de numérisation.

  • Vous devez fournir des services de déchiquetage à vos employés qui font du télétravail? Que vos employés reviennent au bureau ou non, les documents (et les copies de documents) qu'ils créent ou qu'ils reçoivent doivent être éliminés de manière sécurisée, et pas simplement jetés à la poubelle ou dans le bac domestique de recyclage. Les solutions de déchiquetage résidentielles d'Iron Mountain sont conçues pour répondre à vos exigences en matière de destruction sécurisée.

  • Devez-vous disposer d'équipements électroniques obsolètes? Aujourd'hui, plus que jamais, il est important de gérer en toute sécurité la fin de vie des biens informatiques, car de plus en plus de dispositifs sont déployés sur le télétravail et les besoins en espace de bureaux évoluent. Nous offrons un grand nombre de services, y compris le stockage et l'exécution relatifs aux biens informatiques afin que vous puissiez stocker vos biens informatiques existants dans les installations sécurisées. Cela permet également de libérer l'espace nécessaire à une utilisation commerciale plus impérieuse et à des pratiques de distanciation sociale.
Enable a home-based workforce
  • Avez-vous besoin de récupérer des dossiers numériques de diverses médias? Si vos biens média sont pris en charge dans nos installations, nous pouvons numériser pratiquement tous les formats (les bandes vidéos ou audio, les disques durs, les films, les œuvres graphiques) et les livrer aux espaces que vous spécifiez, y compris à votre stockage cloud privé.
  • Êtes-vous préoccupé par la protection des données des travailleurs à distance? Avec l'augmentation du télétravail, la protection des données précieuses sur les appareils de l'entreprise est devenue plus difficile. Nos solutions Iron Cloud®Endpoint et Server Backup, conçus par Carbonite, peuvent vous aider à protéger vos données et appareils mobiles, tout en minimisant le coût important du temps d'arrêt.
  • Comment pouvez-vous protéger pleinement vos données Microsoft Office 365? En plus de l'erreur humaine ou des pannes prolongées, le COVID-19 peut rendre vos données Microsoft Office 365 vulnérables aux pertes. Iron Cloud® Backup pour Office 365, conçu par Carbonite, protège tous les services de la suite logicielle Office 365, y compris Teams, OneDrive, Exchange, SharePoint, Planner et Skype Entreprise. La solution propose de nombreuses options pour récupérer des données dans les applications d'Office 365.
WORKING TOGETHER THROUGH COVID-19 AND BEYOND