IRON MOUNTAIN CANADA - ONTARIO ACCESSIBILITY NOTICE

IRON MOUNTAIN CANADA - ONTARIO ACCESSIBILITY NOTICE

  1. Home
  2. Ontario Accessibility Notice

Iron Mountain Canada (the “Company”) is committed to meeting the accessibility needs of people with disabilities in a timely manner. This Notice outlines the Company’s commitment to meeting the requirements of the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005.

Availability of Accessibility Documents

The Company’s Multi-Year Accessibility Plan is available on the Company’s website. The Company’s Accessibility Policy and Accessibility Standards for Customer Service Policy (including the Company’s policies on the use of service animals and support persons, temporary disruptions, feedback and customer service training) are also publicly available for review in the Company’s office. These documents are also otherwise available, upon request.

Availability and Format of Documents

The Company will, upon request, provide or arrange for accessible formats and communication supports for persons with disabilities, in a timely manner that takes into account the person’s accessibility needs due to a disability, at no additional cost. The Company will consult with a person making such a request to determine their accessibility needs and the appropriate supports or formats.

Feedback Process

The Company provides the public with the opportunity to communicate feedback on service provided to persons with disabilities. The Company’s feedback processes can be accessed with accessible formats and communication supports, upon request.

Accommodations in Recruitment

Accommodations are available for applicants with disabilities in the Company’s recruitment processes.

Download the PDF

IRON MOUNTAIN CANADA - AVIS D'ACCESSIBILITÉ POUR L'ONTARIO

IRON MOUNTAIN CANADA - AVIS D'ACCESSIBILITÉ POUR L'ONTARIO

  1. Iron Mountain Canada
  2. $name
  3. Avis d'accessibilité pour l'Ontario

Iron Mountain Canada (la « Société ») s'engage à répondre aux besoins d'accessibilité des personnes en situation de handicap dans des délais raisonnables. Le présent avis décrit l'engagement de la société à répondre aux exigences de la Loi de 2005 sur l'accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées de l'Ontario.

Disponibilité des documents relatifs à l'accessibilité

Le plan d'accessibilité pluriannuel de l'entreprise est disponible sur son site Web. La Politique d'accessibilité de la Société et la Politique de normes d'accessibilité pour les services à la clientèle (y compris les politiques de la Société en matière d'utilisation d'animaux d'assistance et de personnes de soutien, d'interruptions temporaires, de rétroaction et de formation aux services à la clientèle) sont aussi à la disposition du public dans les locaux de la Société. Ces documents sont également disponibles sur demande.

Disponibilité et format des documents

La Société fournira ou prendra des dispositions pour fournir, sur demande, aux personnes en situation de handicap des formats et des supports de communication accessibles, dans des délais raisonnables en prenant en compte les besoins de ces personnes en matière d'accessibilité du fait d'un handicap, et ce sans coût additionnel. La Société consultera la personne requérante pour déterminer ses besoins en matière d'accessibilité ainsi que les supports ou les formats appropriés.

Processus de rétroaction

La Société permet au public de donner son avis concernant les services fournis aux personnes en situation de handicap. Les processus de rétroaction de la Société sont disponibles sur demande dans des formats et sur des supports de communication accessibles.

Aménagements lors du recrutement

Des aménagements sont disponibles pour les candidats en situation de handicap lors des processus de recrutement de la Société.

En savoir plus